If you would like to make a donation to the Ball, you can do so by clicking the button below.

Friday, February 16, 2018

Honored Scholar and Special Guest Speaker
Dr. Robert McDonald of the United States Military Academy

Master of Ceremonies
George C. Whipple

Benefit Committee

Peter C. Hein and Anne Farley
Lorraine Bell
Ambassador John L. Loeb, Jr.
Robert N. McKay, Esq.
The Elizabeth and Stanley D. Scott Foundation

F. Daniel LeVert Coleman
Michael P. Coneys
Dr. Luis J. Fujimoto
Budd Hallberg and Susan L. Jess
Adam Paige Hess
Charles M. Hug
Raymond J. Manning
Christopher M. Norfleet
Stephen M. Noonan
Dr. Diane C. and David W. Norgard

Lisa and Matthew C. Norgard
Wesley M. Oler IV
David B. Rich III
Josie and Ambrose M. Richardson III
Thomas P. Rogers
Andrew Wright Russell
P. Layton Sanders, Jr.
James J. Shannon, Jr., Esq.
Dr. Laurence Simpson
Melissa Zack and Terrence Smart